Корзина пуста
ГлавнаяВиниловые пластинкиA-Ha → MTV Unplugged — Summer Solstice

A-Ha - MTV Unplugged — Summer Solstice

A1. This Is Our Home
A2. Lifelines
A3. I've Been Losing You
A4. Analogue (All I Want)

B1. The Sun Always Shines On TV
B2. A Break In The Clouds
B3. Foot Of The Mountain

C1. Stay On These Roads
C2. This Alone Is Love
C3. Over The Treetops
C4. Forever Not Yours

D1. Sox Of The Fox
D2. Scoundrel Days
D3. The Killing Moon

E1. Summer Moved On
E2. Memorial Beach
E3. Living A Boy's Adventure Tale
E4. Manhattan Skyline

F1. The Living Daylights
F2. Hunting High And Low
F3. Take On Me

1 236 грн


  • 3 LP
  • Popular
  • 05.10.2017
  • Universal
  • Holland
  • '0602557929553

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525