Корзина пуста

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See

A1. She's Thunderstorms
A2. Black Treacle
A3. Brick by Brick
A4. Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
A5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
A6. Library Pictures

B1. All My Own Stunts
B2. Reckless Serenade
B3. Piledriver Waltz
B4. Love Is a Laserquest
B5. Suck It and See
B6. That's Where You're Wrong

717 грн


  • 1 (LP)
  • Indie Rock
  • 01.06.2011
  • Domino
  • Holland
  • '5034202025818

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525