Корзина пуста

Aretha Franklin - Young, Gifted And Black

A1. Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
A2. Day Dreaming
A3. Rock Steady
A4. Young, Gifted And Black
A5. All The King's Horses
A6. A Brand New Me

B1. April Fools
B2. I've Been Loving You Too Long
B3. First Snow In Kokomo
B4. The Long And Winding Road
B5. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
B6. Border Song (Holy Moses)

475 грн


  • 1 (LP)
  • Soul
  • 16.10.2010
  • Atlantic
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
  • USA
  • '9991909075170

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525