Корзина пуста

Blue October - Home (Limited Edition)

A1. Coal Makes Diamonds
A2. Driver
A3. Heart Go Bang

B1. I Want It
B2. Home
B3. We Know Where You Go
B4. The Lucky One

C1. Break Ground
C2. Leave It In The Dressing Room (Shake It Up)
C3. Houston Heights
C4. Time Changes Everything

D1. The Still
D2. Heart Go Bang (Night Mix)
D3. Home (Tim Palmer Mix)

Home (Limited Edition)
1 332 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Rock
  • 01.07.2016
  • Up Down
  • Black Vinyl, Numbered
  • USA
  • '0759707160417

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525