Корзина пуста

Busta Rhymes - Genesis

A1. Intro
A2. Everybody Rise Again
A3. As I Come Back
A4. Shut ‘Em Down 2002
A5. Genesis

B1. Betta Stay Up In Your House (Feat. Rah Digga)
B2. We Got What You Want
B3. Truck Volume
B4. Pass The Courvoisier (Feat. P. Diddy)
B5. Break Ya Neck

C1. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
C2. Holla
C3. Wife In Law (Feat. Jaheim)
C4. A** On Your Shoulders (Feat. Kokane)
C5. Make It Hurt

D1. What It Is
D2. There's Only One (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
D3. You Ain't F***In' Wit Me
D4. Match The Name With The Voice (Feat. Flipmodesquad)
D5. Bad Dreams

737 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Hip Hop
  • 25.04.2016
  • Music On Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, First Pressing Of 1000 Numbered Copies On Transparent Vinyl
  • Holland
  • '8719262000292

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525