Корзина пуста
ГлавнаяВиниловые пластинкиCher → 3614 Jackson Highway

Cher - 3614 Jackson Highway

A1. For What It’s Worth 
A2. (Just Enough To Keep Me) Hangin’ On
A3. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
A4. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
A5. I Threw It All Away
A6. I Walk On Guilded Splinters

B1. Lay Baby Lay 
B2. Please Don’t Tell Me
B3. Cry Like A Baby
B4. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
B5. Save The Children

C1. Easy To Be Hard 
C2. I Believe
C3. Danny Boy
C4. Momma Look Sharp
C5. It Gets Me Where I Want To Go

D1. You’ve Made Me So Very Happy 
D2. Your’s Until Tomorrow
D3. The Thought Of Loving You
D4. The First Time
D5. Chastity’s Song (Band of Thieves) single version
D6. Superstar

3614 Jackson Highway
1 560 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Popular
  • 07.06.2019
  • Run Out Groove
  • Expanded Numbered Edition 180-Gram 2lp
  • Usa
  • 0081227923419

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525