Корзина пуста
ГлавнаяВиниловые пластинкиElvis Presley → I'm Leavin': Elvis Folk-Country

Elvis Presley - I'm Leavin': Elvis Folk-Country

A1. I'm Leavin'
A2. Early Mornin' Rain
A3. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
A4. Until It's Time For You To Go
A5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
A6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

B1. You Asked Me To
B2. Gentle On My Mind
B3. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
B4. I'm Movin' On
B5. (That's What You Get ) For Lovin' Me
B6. Loving Arms (Take 2)

722 грн


  • 1 (LP)
  • Rock&Roll
  • 15.04.2016
  • Legacy
  • Europe
  • '0888751956018

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525