Корзина пуста

Everything is Recorded - Everything is Recorded

A1. Intro
A2. Close But Not Quite (Featuring – Sampha) 
A3. She Said
A4. Wet Looking Road
A5. Mountains Of Gold
A6. Show Love

B1. Echoes In The Bone (Interlude)
B2. Bloodshot Red Eyes
B3. Cane
B4. Purify (Interlude)
B5. Be My Friend
B6. Everything Is Recorded

840 грн


  • 1 (LP)
  • Electronic
  • 16.02.2018
  • Xl Recordings
  • By Richard Russell
  • Holland
  • '0191404088302

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525