Корзина пуста

Future Islands - Singles

A1. Seasons (Waiting On You)
A2. Spirit
A3. Sun In The Morning
A4. Doves
A5. Back In The Tall Grass

B1. A Song For Our Grandfathers
B2. Light House
B3. Like The Moon
B4. Fall From Grace
B5. A Dream Of You & Me

717 грн


  • 1 (LP)
  • Indie Pop, Synthpop, New Wave
  • 20.03.2014
  • 4Ad
  • Includes Download Code
  • Holland
  • '0652637340211

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525