Корзина пуста

Lenny Kravitz - 5

A1. Live
A2. Supersoulfighter
A3. I Belong To You
A4. Black Velveteen 

B1. If You Can't Say No
B2. Thinking Of You
B3. Take Time

C1. Fly Away
C2. It's Your Life
C3. Straight Cold Player 
C4. Little Girl's Eyes 

D1. You're My Flavor 
D2. Can We Find A Reason? 
D3. American Woman
D4.  Without You

999 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Rock
  • 21.09.2018
  • Virgin Records America
  • Reissue
  • Europe
  • 0602567581925

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525