Корзина пуста

Nicolas Jaar - Nymphs

A1. Don't Break My Love 
A2. Why Didn't You Save Me

B1. The Three Sides Of Audrey And Why She's All Alone Now 
B2. No One Is Looking At U 

C1. Swim 

D1. Mistress 
D2. Fight

E1. Revolver
E2. Took Me Out 

F1. I Know What U Did 

1 113 грн


  • 3 (LP)
  • Electronic
  • 18.01.2019
  • R&S
  • Triple Lp Housed In Artwork Designed By David Rudnick
  • Holland
  • 5055274709109

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525