Корзина пуста
ГлавнаяВиниловые пластинкиNirvana → MTV Unplugged In New York

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York

A1. About A Girl     
A2. Come As You Are     
A3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam     
A4. The Man Who Sold The World     
A5. Pennyroyal Tea     
A6. Dumb     
A7. Polly     

B1. On A Plain     
B2. Something In The Way     
B3. Plateau     
B4. Oh Me     
B5. Lake Of Fire     
B6. All Apologies     
B7. Where Did You Sleep Last Night    

MTV Unplugged In New York
633 грн


  • 1 (LP)
  • Rock, Acoustic, Grunge
  • 16.05.2001
  • Universal
  • Includes Download Card
  • Holland
  • '0720642472712

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525