Корзина пуста

Original Soundtrack - Dirty Dancing

A1. Bill Medley And Jennifer Warnes - (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
A2. The Ronettes - Be My Baby
A3. Patrick Swayze - She's Like The Wind
A4. Eric Carmen - Hungry Eyes
A5. Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs - Stay
A6. Merry Clayton - Yes

B1. The Blow Monkeys - You Don't Own Me
B2. Bruce Channel - Hey Baby
B3. Zappacosta - Overload
B4. Mickey And Sylvia - Love Is Strange
B5. Tom Johnston - Where Are You Tonight?
B6. The Five Satins - In The Still Of The Night

717 грн


  • 1 (LP)
  • Original Soundtrack
  • 29.01.2016
  • Rca
  • Holland
  • '0888751210110

Также советуем посмотреть

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525