Корзина пуста
ГлавнаяВиниловые пластинкиOriginal Soundtrack → Jesus Christ Superstar Live In Concert

Original Soundtrack - Jesus Christ Superstar Live In Concert

A1. Overture
A2. Heaven On Their Minds
A3. What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying
A4. Everything's Alright
A5. This Jesus Must Die
A6. Hosanna

B1. Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem
B2. Pilate's Dream
B3. The Temple
B4. Everything's Alright (reprise)
B5. I Don't Know How To Love Him
B6. Damned For All Time / Blood Money

C1. The Last Supper
C2. Gethsemane (i Only Want To Say)
C3. Transition
C4. The Arrest
C5. Peter's Denial
C6. Pilate And Christ
C7. King Herod's Song
C8. Transition After Herod

D1. Could We Start Again, Please?
D2. Judas's Death
D3. Trial Before Pilate
(including The 39 Lashes)
D4. Superstar
D5. The Crucifixion
D6. John Nineteen:Forty-one
D7. Curtain Call

Jesus Christ Superstar Live In Concert
836 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Original Soundtrack
  • 07.12.2018
  • Music On Vinyl
  • 180gr
  • Holland
  • 8719262008618

Также советуем посмотреть

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525