Корзина пуста
ГлавнаяВиниловые пластинкиOriginal Soundtrack → Stranger Things Volume One (Deluxe Edition)

Original Soundtrack - Stranger Things Volume One (Deluxe Edition)

A1. Stranger Things
A2. Kids
A3. Nancy And Barb
A4. This Isn't You
A5. Lay-Z-Boy
A6. Friendship
A7. Eleven
A8. A Kiss
A9. Castle Byers

B1. Hawkins
B2. The Upside Down
B3. After Sarah
B4. One Blink For Yes
B5. Photos In The Woods

C1. Fresh Blood
C2. Lamps
C3. Hallucinations
C4. Hanging Lights
C5. Biking To School
C6. Are You Sure?
C7. Agents
C8. Papa
C9. Cops Are Good At Finding
C10.No Weapons

D1. Walking Through The Upside Down
D2. She'll Kill You
D3. Run Away
D4. No Autopsy
D5. Dispatch
D6. Joyce And Lonnie Fighting
D7. Lights Out
D8. Hazmat Suits
D9. Theoretically
D10.You Can Talk To Me
D11.What Else Is There To Do?
D12.Hawkins Lab

Stranger Things Volume One (Deluxe Edition)
1 955 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Original Soundtrack
  • 14.07.2017
  • Lakeshore
  • Music by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein / Coloured/Incl. Poster
  • USA
  • '0780163494624

Также советуем посмотреть

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525