Корзина пуста

Original Soundtrack - Suicide Squad (Steven Price)

A1. Task Forse X
A2. Arkham Asylum
A3. I'm Going To Figure This Out
A4. You Make My Teeth Hurt
A5. I Want To Assemble A Task Force
A6. Brother Our Time Has Come

B1. A Serial Killer Who Takes Creit Cars
B2. A Killer App
B3. That's How I Cut And Run
B4. We Got A Job To Do
B5. You Die We Die
B6. Harlei And Joker

C1. This Bird Is Baked
C2. Hey Craziness
C3. You Need A Miracle
C4. Diablo's Story
C5. The Squad

D1. Are We Friends Or Are We Foes?
D2. She's Behind You
D3. One Bullet Is All I Need
D4. I Thought I'd Killed You
D5. The Worst Of The Wor

836 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Original Soundtrack
  • 19.09.2016
  • Music On Vinyl
  • 180gr/Gatefold/Download Card
  • Holland
  • 8719262002708

Также советуем посмотреть

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525