Корзина пуста
ГлавнаяВиниловые пластинкиOriginal Soundtrack → Uncharted 4 (by Henry Jackman)

Original Soundtrack - Uncharted 4 (by Henry Jackman)

A1. A Thief’s End
A2. A Normal Life
A3. Lure of Adventure
A4. Cut to the Chase
A5. Reunited
A6. Once a Thief…
A7. The Grave of Henry Avery

B1. Those Who Prove Worthy
B2. The Twelve Towers
B3. Hidden in Plain Sight
B4. At Sea
B5. Marooned

C1. Meet Me in Paradise
C2. The Thieves of Libertalia
C3. Sic Parvis Magna
C4. The Brothers Drake
C5. Race to Libertalia
C6. For Better or Worse
C7. New Devon

D1. No Escape
D2. Avery’s Descent
D3. Brother’s Keeper
D4. One Last Time
D5. Epilogue

Uncharted 4 (by Henry Jackman)
1 830 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Original Soundtrack
  • 18.08.2017
  • Iam8bit
  • Europe
  • '0852428007297

Также советуем посмотреть

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525