Корзина пуста

Pete Tong & Jules Buckley - Ibiza Classics

A1. Clubbed to Death
A2. Galvanize (Feat. Rejjie Snow)
A3. Body Language (Feat. RAYE)
A4. Killer (Feat. Seal)

B1. Sing It Back (Feat. Becky Hill)
B2. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Craig David)
B3. Running/Finally (Feat. Jessie Ware)

C1. Unfinished Sympathy (Feat. Samm Henshaw)
C2. Rej/Man With the Red Face/Yeke Yeke (Feat. Sherifa Gunu)
C3.La Ritournelle (Feat. Will Heard)

D1.Promised Land (Feat. Disciples)
D3.Out of Space (Feat. Assassin)
D5.You Got the Love (Feat. Candi Staton)

999 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Dance
  • 30.11.2017
  • Universal
  • With The Heritage Orchestra Conducted by Jules Buckley
  • Holland
  • '0602557974935

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525