Корзина пуста

Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 3

A1. Down
A2. Talk To Me
A3. Legend Has It
A4. Call Ticketron

B1. Hey Kids (Bumaye)
B2. Stay Gold
B3. Don't Get Captured
B4. Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost)

C1. 2100
C2. Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix)
C3. Everybody Stay Calm

D1. Oh Mama
D2. Thursday In The Danger Room
D3. A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters

1 088 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Hip-Hop
  • 19.01.2017
  • Red Essential
  • Gold Vinyl Incl. Stickers
  • Holland
  • '0853895007025

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525