Корзина пуста

Solomon Burke - Rock 'N Soul

A1. Goodbye Baby
A2. Cry To Me
A3. Won't You Give Him (One More Chance)
A4. If You Need Me
A5. Hard Ain't It Hard
A6. Can't Nobody Love You

B1. Just Out of Reach
B2. You're Good For Me
B3. You Can't Love Them All
B4. Someone To Love Me
B5. Beautiful Brown Eyes
B6. He'll Have To Go

588 грн


  • 1 (LP)
  • Soul
  • 23.11.2017
  • Music On Vinyl
  • 180Gr.
  • Holland
  • 8719262005228

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525