Корзина пуста
ГлавнаяВиниловые пластинкиThom Yorke → Suspiria (Music For The Luca Guadagnino Film)

Thom Yorke - Suspiria (Music For The Luca Guadagnino Film)

A1. A Storm That Took Everything
A2. The Hooks
A3. Suspirium
A4. Belongings Thrown in a River
A5. Has Ended
A6. Klemperer Walks
A7. Open Again

B1. Sabbath Incantation
B2. The Inevitable Pull
B3. Olga’s Destruction (Volk tape)
B4. The conjuring of Anke
B5. A light green
B6. Unmade
B7. The Jumps

C1. Volk
C2. The Universe is Indifferent
C3. The Balance of Things
C4. A Soft Hand Across your Face
C5. Suspirium Finale

D1. A Choir of One
D2. Synthesizer Speaks
D3. The Room of Compartments
D4. An Audition
D5. Voiceless Terror
D6. The Epilogue

989 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Popular
  • 26.10.2018
  • Xl Recordings
  • Pink Vinyl
  • Holland
  • 0191404093610

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525