Корзина пуста

Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues

A1. Wu-Tang The Saga Continues Intro
A2. Lesson Learn'd
A3. Fast And Furious
A4. Famous Fighters (Skit)
A5. If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation)

B1. Frozen
B2. Berto And The Fiend
B3. Pearl Harbor
B4. People Say

C1. Family (Skit)
C2. Why Why Why
C3. G'D Up
C4. If What You Say Is True
C5. Saga (Skit)

D1. Hood Go Bang!
D2. My Only One
D3. Message
D4. The Saga Continues Outro

1 038 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Hip-Hop
  • 03.11.2017
  • Entertainment One
  • -Coloured-
  • Europe
  • '0693723065069

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525