Корзина пуста

Wynton Marsalis - United We Swing

A1. The Last Time
A2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
A3. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
A4. I'm Not Rough
A5. Creole Love Call

B1. Milk Cow Blues
B2. I'm Gonna Find Another You
B3. My Baby Don't Tolerate
B4. The Worst Thing

C1. Please Baby Don't
C2. Mean Old Man
C3. Are You Gonna Go My Way
C4. Fool's Paradise

D1. Empty Bed Blues
D2. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free 
D3. What Have You Done?

1 315 грн


  • 2 (LP)
  • Jazz
  • 23.03.2018
  • Blue Engine Records
  • USA
  • 0857509005131

Vinyla Shop - у нас всегда можно купить виниловые пластинки (Киев, Украина) Life (073) 0-525-525